Shawn Haywood

R9920
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 9 6 15
Singles Lost 7 10 17
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 3 4
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
L W W W W L L W L L
Away
L L W W L L W W W L
Overall
W L W L W W L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 4 13
    Singles Lost 7 6 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 1 1
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
McDwyers P Division Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
Rileys Cup
2023-2024
Match History
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Competition
Friday, 10 May 2024
Final in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Sedgemere
Home
Thursday, 04 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Crown Jewels
Away
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Holly Lane Lions
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers Flyers
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 08 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Competition
Monday, 11 December 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Away
Monday, 20 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Monday, 13 November 2023
Round 2 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Sedgemere
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Crown Jewels
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Holly Lane Lions
Away
Monday, 23 October 2023
Preliminary in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs All4One
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers Flyers
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
vs
Monday, 01 January 0001
Semi Finals in Rileys Cup
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition