Chris Berrow

R9945
Bez
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 5 1 6
Singles Lost 7 6 13
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 3 3
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L L L W L W
Away
W L L W L L W L
Overall
L L L L L W W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 1 6
    Singles Lost 7 5 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 1 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
McDwyers Division 3 Cup
2023-2024
Match History
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 1 in Captains Cup
Competition
Friday, 26 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Lyndon
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Kingfisher
Away
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Mackadown Social
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION THREE vs The Lyndon
Away
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Langley Elite
Away
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Away
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
DIVISION THREE vs SW RackEmUps
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Mackadown Social
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Thursday, 21 September 2023
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Home