Ada Bowen

R10015
ada
United Kingdom
1 piece maple cue
Been playing snooker and pool over 35 years
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 12 17 29
Singles Lost 4 12 16
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 4 5
Lags Lost 0 7 7

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W L W W W W W
Away
L W W W L W L W L
Overall
W L L W W W L W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 3 14
    Singles Lost 4 3 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
McDwyers P Division Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
PREMIER DIVISION
2023-2024
Match History
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Competition
Thursday, 13 June 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Lionhearts
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 16 May 2024
Semi Finals in Masters Qualifier Prem
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Quarter Finals in Masters Qualifier Prem
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Competition
Monday, 22 April 2024
Quarter Finals in Second Chance Singles
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Holly Lane Lions
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs All4One
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Away
Monday, 11 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Crown Jewels
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Maid
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers Flyers
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Home
Monday, 12 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Sedgemere
Away
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Friday, 05 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 15 December 2023
Round 3 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Monday, 11 December 2023
Competition
Thursday, 30 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs All4One
Home
Monday, 27 November 2023
Competition
Monday, 20 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Thursday, 26 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Crown Jewels
Away
Monday, 23 October 2023
Preliminary in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Maid
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers Flyers
Thursday, 28 September 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Semi Finals in Rileys Cup
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Quarter Finals in Rileys Cup
Competition