James Mannion

R10031
James
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 4 10
Singles Lost 11 4 15
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 2 1 3

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L W W L W L
Away
L L W L L L L L W L
Overall
L L L W W W L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 3 9
    Singles Lost 11 3 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 1 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 2 in Captains Cup
Competition
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 1 in Captains Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Sedgemere
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs All4One
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Thursday, 07 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Crown Jewels
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers
Home
Thursday, 15 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Maid
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Round 3 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Sedgemere
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Holly Lane Lions
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Round 2 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs All4One
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Thursday, 26 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Crown Jewels
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Maid
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Home