Wesley Williams

R10171
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 8 6 14
Singles Lost 8 11 19
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 1 1 2
Lags Won 0 3 3
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L W W L L L W
Away
W L L L W W L L W L
Overall
L W L W L L L W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 3 11
    Singles Lost 8 7 15
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs The Brom
Home
Friday, 15 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Rileys Cup
Competition
Friday, 15 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Home
Saturday, 10 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Friday, 19 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 08 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Monday, 08 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Round 3 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Monday, 11 December 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Home
Monday, 20 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Friday, 17 November 2023
Round 2 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Friday, 17 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Family Tree
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs The Brom
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Home
Monday, 23 October 2023
Preliminary in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 05 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Away