Tom Page

R10179
United Kingdom
Nice thick tip, want to see it?
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 9 8 17
Singles Lost 6 7 13
Doubles Won 0 6 6
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 2 0 2
Lags Won 0 7 7
Lags Lost 0 6 6

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W L L L W L W
Away
W L L L L W W W L W
Overall
W L L W W W L L W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 1 9
    Singles Lost 6 4 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 2 0 2
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
Doubles
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
PREMIER DIVISION
2023-2024
Match History
Thursday, 13 June 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Smithswood Titans
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 3 in Captains Cup
Competition
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 2 in Captains Cup
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 1 in Captains Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Final in Doubles
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Semi Finals in Doubles
Monday, 29 April 2024
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers Flyers
Away
Thursday, 04 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Holly Lane Lions
Away
Monday, 18 March 2024
Round 4 in Doubles
Thursday, 29 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Monday, 19 February 2024
Round 3 in Doubles
Thursday, 15 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Crown Jewels
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers
Home
Friday, 02 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 08 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Monday, 18 December 2023
Round 3 in Singles
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Round 3 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers Flyers
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Away
Monday, 20 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Monday, 13 November 2023
Round 2 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Maid
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs All4One
Away
Monday, 23 October 2023
Preliminary in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Crown Jewels
Home