Mark Price

R10394
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 7 28
Singles Lost 5 5 10
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 3 2 5
Lags Lost 3 2 5

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L W W W W W W
Away
W W W W L L W W W W
Overall
W W W W W W W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 0 10
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 7 18
    Singles Lost 5 3 8
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 2 4
    Lags Lost 1 1 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Lyndon
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 18 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Lyndon
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 11 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Fox and Goose
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 11 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Fox and Goose
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Roost
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Roost
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Pavillions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Pavillions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Lyndon All Stars
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Lyndon All Stars
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 13 May 2024
Quarter Finals in Masters Qualifier D3
Competition
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Langley Elite
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Smithswood Titans
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs SW RackEmUps
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Mackadown Social
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Away
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Lyndon
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Away
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Langley Elite
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Smithswood Titans
Away
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Round 2 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs SW RackEmUps
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Mackadown Social
Away
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
DIVISION THREE vs The Lyndon
Away
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Home