Nigel Hawkley

R10470
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 1 7
Singles Lost 7 2 9
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L W L
Away
W W L W L W L L W
Overall
W W L W L W L L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 1 7
    Singles Lost 7 2 9
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 11 April 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Town Crier
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Baldwin
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Dingle Reds
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Banbury
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Top of The Trees
Away
Friday, 26 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Round 2 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs The Town Crier
Home
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs Chelmsley Town
Away
Monday, 20 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs The Boulevard
Away
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs Baldwin
Home
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs Dingle Reds
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs KDLC
Away
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs The Banbury
Away
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs Top of The Trees
Home