Daniel Rainey

R10555
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 10 5 15
Singles Lost 5 4 9
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W L L L W W L
Away
W W W W L W L L W L
Overall
W L L L L W W L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 2 0 2
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 5 13
    Singles Lost 3 4 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 1 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
McDwyers Division 1 Cup
2023-2024
Match History
Thursday, 18 July 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Unity Misfits
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
DIVISION TWO vs The Maggies
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Meadway
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Langley Elite
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 23 May 2024
Semi Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Friday, 26 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Home
Friday, 22 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Thursday, 15 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 18 December 2023
Round 2 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Home