Sam Thomas

R10585
Ginger
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 17 13 30
Singles Lost 8 11 19
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 1 6 7
Lags Lost 1 5 6

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L W L L L W L
Away
L L W L L W W W W W
Overall
L W L L W L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 0 6
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 5 16
    Singles Lost 5 4 9
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 1 1 2
    Lags Lost 0 2 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Monday, 22 July 2024
DIVISION TWO vs The Maggies
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 22 July 2024
DIVISION TWO vs The Maggies
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 11 July 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Family tree
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 11 July 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Family tree
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Unity Misfits
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Unity Misfits
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Langley Elite
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Langley Elite
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 13 June 2024
DIVISION TWO vs Meadway
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 13 May 2024
Quarter Finals in Masters Qualifier D3
Competition
Monday, 13 May 2024
Competition
Friday, 26 April 2024
Competition
Friday, 26 April 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Lyndon
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Kingfisher
Away
Monday, 11 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Langley Elite
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Smithswood Titans
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs SW RackEmUps
Home
Thursday, 15 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Home
Monday, 12 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 11 December 2023
Competition
Thursday, 30 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Home
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Langley Elite
Away
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Round 2 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs The Lyndon
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Kingfisher
Home
Monday, 23 October 2023
Preliminary in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Smithswood Titans
Home
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
DIVISION THREE vs SW RackEmUps
Away
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Home