Ian Kimberley

R10629
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 13 12 25
Singles Lost 7 10 17
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 1 1 2
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 7 10 17
Lags Lost 2 4 6

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W W W W L W L
Away
W L L W W W L W W L
Overall
W W L W W L W W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 11 21
    Singles Lost 4 4 8
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 5 6 11
    Lags Lost 2 1 3
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
Second Chance Doubles
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
McDwyers Division 1 Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
Kegmaster Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
DIVISION ONE
2023-2024
Match History
Thursday, 11 July 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer's II
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Centurions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Centurions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 17 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Lions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 17 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Lions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 06 June 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Quarter Finals in Masters Qualifier D1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Away
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Thursday, 07 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Thursday, 22 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Home
Thursday, 15 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Friday, 26 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 26 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 05 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 05 January 2024
Competition
Saturday, 16 December 2023
Round 2 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Monday, 04 December 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Home
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Round 1 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Away
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Round 2 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 05 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Semi Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Quarter Finals in Second Chance Doubles
Monday, 01 January 0001
Semi Finals in Second Chance Doubles
Monday, 01 January 0001