Russ Palmer

R10637
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 5 1 6
Singles Lost 10 3 13
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 1 2
Lags Lost 3 0 3

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L W W W L L
Away
L L L W L L L W L
Overall
L L W L W W W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 1 6
    Singles Lost 7 3 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 1 2
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Baldwin
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Greenwood
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 17 April 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Boulevard
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Baldwin
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Chelmsley Town
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs KDLC
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Lyndon All Stars
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Top of The Trees
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs The Boulevard
Away
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs Baldwin
Home
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Round 1 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs Chelmsley Town
Away
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs The Banbury
Away
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs St Bernards Grange
Away
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
DIVISION FOUR vs The Town Crier
Home