Wayne Dixon

R10719
Dicko
United Kingdom
Tiger cues Warrington
Played in league for a good number of years won the championship with Willies crown and had a season in the premiership last season.
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 15 4 19
Singles Lost 8 4 12
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L W L L W W
Away
L L W W W L L W W W
Overall
W L L L L W W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 4 0 4
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 4 14
    Singles Lost 4 4 8
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
McDwyers Division 1 Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
Kegmaster Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
DIVISION ONE
2023-2024
Match History
Thursday, 11 July 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 11 July 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer's II
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer's II
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Centurions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Centurions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 17 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Lions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 13 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Chalk is cheap
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 13 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Chalk is cheap
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 06 June 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Family Tree
Thursday, 28 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Away
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Friday, 26 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 05 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Round 1 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Semi Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Competition