Martyn Mcmenemy

R10744
Macca
United Kingdom
2 piece
Played for many years... mainly for the Kingfisher and had several years in the Northampton League.
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 10 13 23
Singles Lost 6 8 14
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 3 3
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W L L W L L W
Away
W W L L W W L W W L
Overall
W W L W L L W W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 5 15
    Singles Lost 6 4 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 1 1
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
McDwyers Division 3 Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
Kegmaster Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
DIVISION THREE
2023-2024
Match History
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Competition
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Quarter Finals in The Masters
Competition
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Round 3 in The Masters
Competition
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Round 2 in The Masters
Competition
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Semi Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Monday, 13 May 2024
Quarter Finals in Masters Qualifier D3
Competition
Monday, 13 May 2024
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Lyndon
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Kingfisher
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Langley Elite
Away
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Smithswood Titans
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Mackadown Social
Away
Monday, 19 February 2024
Round 3 in Doubles
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Home
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Round 2 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Away
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs The Lyndon
Home
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Away
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Kingfisher
Away
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Langley Elite
Home
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Smithswood Titans
Away
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Mackadown Social
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Away