David Maguire

R10802
Lucky
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 5 0 5
Singles Lost 6 5 11
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L W L
Away
W L L L L L L W W L
Overall
L L L L L W L W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 2 0 2
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 4 5 9
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs Kingfisher
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 11 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Pavillions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Wednesday, 03 July 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Fox and Goose
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 13 June 2024
DIVISION FOUR vs The Roost
Home
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs McDwyers Stars
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs The Maggies
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
DIVISION THREE vs Kingfisher
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Round 2 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Smithswood Titans
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Grange Social
Away
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
DIVISION THREE vs Langley Elite
Away