Steve Turner

R10853
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 11 12 23
Singles Lost 7 9 16
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 3 3
Lags Lost 0 4 4

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W W L L W L W
Away
W W W W W W L W L W
Overall
W L L W L L W L W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 7 18
    Singles Lost 7 3 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs All4One
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Maid
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers
Away
Monday, 04 March 2024
Round 3 in Doubles
Thursday, 29 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers Flyers
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Sedgemere
Home
Monday, 12 February 2024
Round 4 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs Holly Lane Lions
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Friday, 26 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 26 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 15 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 18 December 2023
Round 3 in Singles
Competition
Friday, 15 December 2023
Round 3 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs All4One
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The SJB's
Home
Thursday, 23 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs SBFC
Home
Monday, 20 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Round 2 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Aston Manor Diggers
Thursday, 02 November 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Maid
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs McDwyers Flyers
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs The Sedgemere
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
PREMIER DIVISION vs Holly Lane Lions
Home