Mark Franks

R11515
Franksy
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 4 3 7
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 2 2
Singles Lost 6 5 11
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 5 7
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L W L
Away
L L L W L L W
Overall
W L L W L L W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 2 2
    Singles Lost 6 2 8
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 1 2
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 13 June 2024
PREMIER DIVISION vs 3C's Crusaders
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 2 in Captains Cup
Competition
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 1 in Captains Cup
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Home
Thursday, 15 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs The Brom
Home
Monday, 08 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 11 December 2023
Round 3 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Friday, 17 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Home
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Monday, 13 November 2023
Round 2 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 05 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Away
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
vs
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
vs