Mick Hartland

R11521
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 8 4 12
Singles Lost 8 4 12
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 2 2
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L W W L
Away
L L L L L W L W W W
Overall
L W L L W W W W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 1 9
    Singles Lost 8 2 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Away
Thursday, 07 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Family Tree
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs The Brom
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 11 December 2023
Round 3 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Home
Friday, 17 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Home
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Round 2 in Singles
Competition
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Round 1 in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Family Tree
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Thursday, 28 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs The Brom
Away