Owen McGettrick

R14694
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 7 5 12
Singles Lost 8 5 13
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
W L W L L W L L L L
Away
L W L W W L W W
Overall
L W L L W L L L W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 3 10
    Singles Lost 8 2 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Friday, 26 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Away
Thursday, 04 April 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Home
Friday, 26 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 11 December 2023
Round 3 in Singles
Thursday, 07 December 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Greenwood
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Monday, 20 November 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Round 2 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Monday, 13 November 2023
Round 2 in Singles
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Meadway
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs The Brom
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Round 1 in Rileys Cup
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Family Tree
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Away