Roy Kimberley

R16557
The Sandman
United Kingdom
Tiger Cues
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 2 8
Singles Lost 3 3 6
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 1 0 1

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L L W W L
Away
L W L L W
Overall
W W L L L W W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 2 7
    Singles Lost 2 3 5
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
McDwyers Division 1 Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
Kegmaster Cup
2023-2024
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
DIVISION ONE
2023-2024
Match History
Monday, 17 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Lions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Monday, 17 June 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Lions
Away
Birmingham Pool League
Summer Blackball 2024

Thursday, 06 June 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs New Inn Elite
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Sedgemere Boosters
Away
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Kegmaster Cup
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
DIVISION ONE vs McDwyer' Fire
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Rileys
Home
Thursday, 15 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Club 17
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
DIVISION ONE vs Maggies Flyers
Home
Friday, 26 January 2024
Competition
Thursday, 30 November 2023
DIVISION ONE vs Family Tree
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition