The Maid

Venue: The Merrymaid
Table: Pool Room
Captain: Luke Cox
W W W L W W L L L W
Registered Players
  • R11349
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • R9915
    P: 10 / W: 6 / A:60.0%
    W W W L W W L L L W
  • R9904
    P: 8 / W: 5 / A:62.5%
    W W W L W W L L L L
  • R18267
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W W W L
  • Richard Cox Vice Captain
    R9903
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L L W
  • Luke Cox Captain
    R9877
    P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    L W L W W W W W L L
  • R9918
    P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0%
    W W W L L L L L W L
  • P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    L W L W L W W L L L
  • R10613
    P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    W W L W W L L
  • P: 16 / W: 9 / A:56.2%
    L L W L W L W W L L
  • R9905
    P: 16 / W: 10 / A:62.5%
    W W L L W W W L W W
  • R10279
    P: 11 / W: 5 / A:45.5%
    L L W L L L L W W L
  • R9922
    P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3%
    L L W L L W W L L
  • R9914
    P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0%
    W L W L L W W L W W
  • R9913
    P: 13 / W: 9 / A:69.2%
    W W W W W L L W L W
  • R9917
    P: 13 / W: 8 / A:61.5%
    W L L L L W W W L L
  • R11026
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100%
    W W
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
McDwyers P Division Cup
2023-2024
Matches
Match Week 1
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Match Week 1
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Maid
@ S.J.B Bar
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
The Maid
Match Week 3
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Match Week 3
Thursday, 05 October 2023
The Maid
@ The Club
Match Week 4
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Match Week 4
Thursday, 12 October 2023
The Maid
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
The Maid
Match Week 5
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Match Week 5
Thursday, 26 October 2023
The Maid
@ Holly Lane Sports & Social
Match Week 6
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Match Week 6
Thursday, 02 November 2023
The Maid
Match Week 7
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Match Week 7
Thursday, 09 November 2023
The Maid
@ The Sedgemere
Rileys Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Rileys Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Bye
vs
The Maid
Match Week 8
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Match Week 8
Thursday, 30 November 2023
The Maid
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
The Maid
@ Solihull Bowls & Football Centre
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R2
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R2
Thursday, 14 December 2023
The Maid
Match Week 10
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Match Week 10
Thursday, 08 February 2024
The Maid
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
The Maid
@ McDwyers
Match Week 12
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Match Week 12
Thursday, 22 February 2024
The Maid
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
The Maid
@ McDwyers
Match Week 14
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Match Week 14
Thursday, 07 March 2024
The Maid
Rileys Cup - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Rileys Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
The Maid
@ S.J.B Bar
Match Week 15
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Match Week 15
Thursday, 21 March 2024
The Maid
@ Crown Members Club
Rescheduled Matchday 17 Fixture
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 17 Fixture
Thursday, 04 April 2024
The Maid
@ Aston Manor Cricket Club
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 16 Fixture
Thursday, 11 April 2024
The Maid
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
The Maid
McDwyers Divisional Cup Semis
Thursday, 25 April 2024
McDwyers Divisional Cup Semis
Monday, 01 January 0001
The Maid
McDwyers P Division Cup - Final
Friday, 26 April 2024
McDwyers P Division Cup - Final
Friday, 26 April 2024
vs
The Maid
@ McDwyers
Rileys Cup - Semi Finals
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Rileys Cup - Semi Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
The Maid
Rileys Cup - Final
Friday, 10 May 2024
Rileys Cup - Final
Friday, 10 May 2024
vs
The Maid
@ Holly Lane Sports & Social