Lionhearts

Table: Table 1
Captain: Stuart Sampson
L L L L L W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R11194
    P: 16 / W: 11 / A:68.8%
    W W L W L W L W W W
  • R10163
    P: 7 / W: 4 / A:57.1%
    L W W L L W W W
  • P: 16 / W: 9 / A:56.2%
    W W L W W L L W L W
  • P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L
  • R10296
    P: 16 / W: 12 / A:75.0%
    L L W W W W L L W W
  • R10081
    P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    W L L L W W L L L L
  • P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    W L L L W L L W W
  • R9998
    P: 8 / W: 6 / A:75.0%
    W W L W W W W W L
  • R11336
    P: 10 / W: 8 / A:80.0%
    W W L L L W W L W W
  • Stuart Sampson Captain
    R10077
    P: 18 / W: 17 / A:94.4%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • R18499
    P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7%
    W W L W W L L L W W
  • P: 4 / W: 4 / A:100%
    W L W W W
  • R10526
    P: 10 / W: 5 / A:50.0%
    W L W W L L W L L W
  • R10085
    P: 15 / W: 3 / A:20.0%
    L L L L L L L L L W
  • R10086
    P: 11 / W: 3 / A:27.3%
    W L L L L W L L L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Match Week 1
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Match Week 1
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Lionhearts
Match Week 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Match Week 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Lionhearts
@ The CCC's
Match Week 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Match Week 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Lionhearts
@ Smithswood Social Club
Match Week 4
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Match Week 4
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Lionhearts
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Lionhearts
Match Week 5
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Match Week 5
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Lionhearts
@ The Bulls Head
Rescheduled Matchday 7 Fixture
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 7 Fixture
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Lionhearts
@ The Lodge
Rileys Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Rileys Cup - Round 2
Friday, 17 November 2023
Lionhearts
@ McDwyers
Rescheduled Matchday 6 Fixture
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 6 Fixture
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Lionhearts
Match Week 8
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Match Week 8
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Lionhearts
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Lionhearts
@ The Botteville
Match Week 10
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Match Week 10
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Lionhearts
@ The Summer House
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Lionhearts
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Lionhearts
@ New Inns
Match Week 14
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Match Week 14
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Lionhearts
Rescheduled Matchday 12 Fixture
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 12 Fixture
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Lionhearts
Match Week 16
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Match Week 16
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Lionhearts
Rescheduled Matchday 15 Fixture
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 15 Fixture
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Lionhearts
@ Castle Bromwich Cricket Club
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Lionhearts
@ The Camp
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Lionhearts