Meadway

Table: Main Table
Captain: Phil Barlow
L W W W L W W W L L
Registered Players
  • R10441
    P: 12 / W: 3 / A:25.0%
    W L L W W L L L L L
  • Phil Barlow Captain
    R9884
    P: 14 / W: 6 / A:42.9%
    L L W L L W W L W W
  • R10442
    P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7%
    W L W W W L W L L L
  • R10407
    P: 9 / W: 1 / A:11.1%
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • Rupe Chand Vice Captain
    R10406
    P: 13 / W: 8 / A:61.5%
    L W L L W W L W W W
  • R10571
    P: 18 / W: 13 / A:72.2%
    L W W W L L W W L W
  • R11020
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L L L W W L L L
  • R10281
    P: 14 / W: 12 / A:85.7%
    L W L W W W W W W L
  • R10465
    P: 15 / W: 11 / A:73.3%
    W W W W W L W W W W
  • R11307
    P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    L W W L W W L W L L
  • R10405
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L L L L L L L W L
  • R10400
    P: 17 / W: 9 / A:52.9%
    W W W W L W L W L L
  • R10508
    P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L
  • R10443
    P: 12 / W: 5 / A:41.7%
    L L L L L L L W W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Meadway
Match Week 3
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Match Week 3
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Meadway
@ The Sedgemere
Match Week 4
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Match Week 4
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Meadway
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Rileys Cup Prelim
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Meadway
@ Smithswood Social Club
Match Week 5
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Match Week 5
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Meadway
@ The Maggies
Match Week 6
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Match Week 6
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Meadway
Match Week 7
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Match Week 7
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Meadway
@ McDwyers
Rileys Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Rileys Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Bye
vs
Meadway
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Meadway
@ The Club
Match Week 8
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Match Week 8
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Meadway
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Meadway
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R2
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R2
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Meadway
@ The Merrymaid
Match Week 10
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Match Week 10
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Meadway
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Meadway
@ The Greenwood
Match Week 12
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Match Week 12
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Meadway
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Meadway
@ Family Tree Social Club
Match Week 14
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Match Week 14
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Meadway
Match Week 15
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Match Week 15
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Meadway
@ Rileys Solihull
Match Week 16
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Match Week 16
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Meadway
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Meadway
@ New Inns
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Meadway
@ Castle Bromwich Cricket Club