Club 17

Venue: The Club
Table: Table 17
Captain: Mark Franks
L L L W W W W L W L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Club 17
@ Castle Bromwich Cricket Club
Match Week 3
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Match Week 3
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Club 17
@ The Greenwood
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Club 17
@ The Sedgemere
Match Week 5
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Match Week 5
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Club 17
@ Family Tree Social Club
Match Week 6
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Match Week 6
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Club 17
Match Week 7
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Match Week 7
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Club 17
@ Rileys Solihull
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R1
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R1
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Club 17
@ The Lodge
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Friday, 17 November 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Friday, 17 November 2023
Club 17
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Club 17
Match Week 8
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Match Week 8
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Club 17
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Club 17
@ New Inns
Match Week 10
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Match Week 10
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Club 17
@ Meadway Social Club
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Club 17
Match Week 12
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Match Week 12
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Club 17
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Club 17
@ The Sedgemere
Match Week 14
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Match Week 14
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Club 17
Match Week 15
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Match Week 15
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Club 17
@ The Maggies
Match Week 16
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Match Week 16
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Club 17
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Club 17
@ McDwyers
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Club 17