Chelmsley Town

Table: Main Table
Captain: Mark Butterworth
W W W W L W W W W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Winner
McDwyers Division 4 Cup
2023-2024
Matches
Match Week 1
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Match Week 1
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Chelmsley Town
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Chelmsley Town
@ The Town Crier
Match Week 3
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Match Week 3
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Chelmsley Town
Match Week 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Match Week 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Chelmsley Town
@ Family Tree Social Club
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Chelmsley Town
Match Week 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Match Week 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Chelmsley Town
@ Kingshurst & District Labour Club
Match Week 7
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Match Week 7
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Chelmsley Town
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R1
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R1
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Bye
vs
Chelmsley Town
Rescheduled Matchday 5 Fixture
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 5 Fixture
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Chelmsley Town
Match Week 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Match Week 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Chelmsley Town
@ The Banbury
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Match Week 9
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Chelmsley Town
@ The Baldwin
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R2
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R2
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Chelmsley Town
@ The Banbury
Match Week 10
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Match Week 10
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Chelmsley Town
@ The Boulevard
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Match Week 11
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Chelmsley Town
Match Week 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Match Week 12
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Chelmsley Town
@ St Bernards Grange
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Match Week 13
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Chelmsley Town
Match Week 14
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Match Week 14
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Chelmsley Town
@ The Lyndon
Kegmaster Cup - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Kegmaster Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Chelmsley Town
@ Castle Bromwich Cricket Club
Match Week 15
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Match Week 15
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Chelmsley Town
Match Week 16
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Match Week 16
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Chelmsley Town
@ The Dingle
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Chelmsley Town
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Match Week 18
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Chelmsley Town
McDwyers Divisional Cup Semis
Thursday, 25 April 2024
McDwyers Divisional Cup Semis
Monday, 01 January 0001
Chelmsley Town
McDwyers Division 4 Cup - Final
Friday, 26 April 2024
McDwyers Division 4 Cup - Final
Friday, 03 May 2024
Chelmsley Town
@ The Boulevard