SW RackEmUps

Table: Bar
Captain: Luke Mcmenemy
W W W L W W W L W L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
Birmingham Pool League
Runner Up
McDwyers Division 3 Cup
2023-2024
Matches
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Match Week 2
Thursday, 28 September 2023
SW RackEmUps
@ Grange Social Club
Match Week 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Match Week 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
SW RackEmUps
Rileys Cup Prelim
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Rileys Cup Prelim
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
SW RackEmUps
Rescheduled Matchday 5 Fixture
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 5 Fixture
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
SW RackEmUps
@ Smithswood Social Club
Match Week 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Match Week 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
SW RackEmUps
Match Week 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Match Week 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
SW RackEmUps
@ The Kingfisher
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R1
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R1
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Bye
vs
SW RackEmUps
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
SW RackEmUps
@ The Maggies
Match Week 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Match Week 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
SW RackEmUps
Match Week 9
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Match Week 9
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
SW RackEmUps
@ McDwyers
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R2
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Rileys & Kegmaster Cup R2
Tuesday, 19 December 2023
SW RackEmUps
@ The Maggies
Match Week 11
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Match Week 11
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
SW RackEmUps
Match Week 12
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Match Week 12
Thursday, 22 February 2024
SW RackEmUps
@ Mackadown Sports & Social Club
Match Week 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Match Week 13
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
SW RackEmUps
Match Week 14
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Match Week 14
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
SW RackEmUps
Kegmaster Cup - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Kegmaster Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
SW RackEmUps
@ The Lyndon
Match Week 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Match Week 15
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
SW RackEmUps
@ The Langley
Match Week 16
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Match Week 16
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
SW RackEmUps
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Match Week 17
Thursday, 11 April 2024
SW RackEmUps
@ The Lyndon
Match Week 18
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Match Week 18
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
SW RackEmUps
McDwyers Divisional Cup Semis
Thursday, 25 April 2024
McDwyers Divisional Cup Semis
Monday, 01 January 0001
SW RackEmUps
McDwyers Division 3 Cup - Final
Friday, 26 April 2024
McDwyers Division 3 Cup - Final
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
SW RackEmUps
Kegmaster Cup - Semi Finals
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Kegmaster Cup - Semi Finals
Thursday, 02 May 2024
vs
SW RackEmUps
@ Family Tree Social Club