Baldwin

Venue: The Baldwin
Table: Main Table
Captain: Sean Cooney
L
Registered Players
Team History
Baldwin | Summer Blackball 2024
Baldwin | 2023-2024
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Match Week 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Match Week 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Baldwin
@ McDwyers
Rescheduled Matchday 2 Fixture
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 2 Fixture
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Baldwin
vs
Match Week 3
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Match Week 3
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
vs
Baldwin
@ Calthorpe Arms
Match Week 4
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Match Week 4
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Baldwin
vs
Match Week 5
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Match Week 5
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Baldwin
@ The Greenwood
Match Week 6
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Match Week 6
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Baldwin
vs
Match Week 7
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Match Week 7
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
vs
Baldwin
@ The Dingle
Match Week 8
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Match Week 8
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Baldwin
vs
Match Week 9
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Match Week 9
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Baldwin
@ Kingshurst & District Labour Club
Match Week 10
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Match Week 10
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Baldwin
vs