Family tree

Table: Main Table
Captain: Joe Birkett
W
Registered Players
  • R10557
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W L W L L L L W L W
  • R10540
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100%
    W W W W W L W W W W
  • Joe Birkett Captain
    R10552
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W W L W W L L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W W L W L W W L
  • R10565
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L W W L L W L L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L W L W L L W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W L L L L W W
  • Tim McGuire Vice Captain
    R10553
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W L W W L L L W L
  • R10555
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    L W L W L L L L W W
  • R10574
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100%
    W W W W W W W L W W
  • R10559
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L L W L L
  • R10885
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W L W W L W W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Match Week 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Match Week 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Family tree
@ The Langley
Match Week 2
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Match Week 2
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Family tree
vs
Match Week 3
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Match Week 3
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Family tree
@ Meadway Social Club
Match Week 4
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Match Week 4
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Family tree
vs
Match Week 5
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Match Week 5
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Family tree
vs
Match Week 6
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Match Week 6
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Family tree
vs
Match Week 7
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Match Week 7
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
vs
Family tree
@ The Unity
Match Week 8
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Match Week 8
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Family tree
vs
Match Week 9
Wednesday, 14 August 2024
Match Week 9
Wednesday, 14 August 2024
vs
Family tree
@ The Maggies
Match Week 10
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Match Week 10
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
Family tree
@ Mackadown Sports & Social Club