Centurions

Table: Table 5
Captain: Mark Berry
W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Centurions
Rescheduled Matchday 2 Fixture
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 2 Fixture
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
vs
Centurions
@ Smithswood Social Club
Rescheduled Matchday 3 Fixture
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 3 Fixture
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Centurions
vs
Match Week 4
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Match Week 4
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Centurions
@ The Maggies
Match Week 5
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Match Week 5
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Centurions
@ McDwyers
Match Week 6
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Match Week 6
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Centurions
@ New Inns
Rescheduled Matchday 7 Fixture
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 7 Fixture
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Centurions
vs
Match Week 8
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Match Week 8
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
Centurions
@ Heathway
Rescheduled Matchday 9 Fixture
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 9 Fixture
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Centurions
vs
Rescheduled Matchday 10 Fixture
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 10 Fixture
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Centurions
vs