Langley Elite

Venue: The Langley
Table: Main Table
Captain: Gary Wood
L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Match Week 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Match Week 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Langley Elite
Rescheduled Matchday 2 Fixture
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 2 Fixture
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
vs
Langley Elite
@ Mackadown Sports & Social Club
Match Week 3
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Match Week 3
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
vs
Langley Elite
@ The Unity
Match Week 4
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Match Week 4
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Langley Elite
vs
Match Week 5
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Match Week 5
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
vs
Langley Elite
@ The Maggies
Match Week 6
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Match Week 6
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Langley Elite
@ Family Tree Social Club
Match Week 7
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Match Week 7
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Langley Elite
vs
Match Week 8
Wednesday, 07 August 2024
Match Week 8
Wednesday, 07 August 2024
Langley Elite
vs
Match Week 9
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Match Week 9
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Langley Elite
@ Meadway Social Club
Match Week 10
Wednesday, 21 August 2024
Match Week 10
Wednesday, 21 August 2024
Langley Elite
vs